Lincoln Orens Teacher Email Directory

Email should be used to set up appointments for meetings and telephone calls. Do not include any personally identifiable information (PII) about your child, including his/her name. Communication about students must take place at a meeting and/or via telephone.
Lincoln Orens (516-434-2630/31)
Francis X. Hegarty (516- 434- 2670/71)

Lincoln Orens Middle School

   
     
Principal   Principal
Dr. Hoffman   BHoffman@islandparkschools.org
     
Secretaries   Secretaries
J. Moustakos   JMoustakos@islandparkschools.org
J. Sinatro   JSinatro@islandparkschools.org
     
District School Counselor   District School Counselor
A. Porzelt   APorzelt@islandparkschools.org
     
     
GRADE 5   GRADE 5
(include Spanish, AIS ELA Teacher, AIS Math Teacher)
J. Betancourt      JBetancourt@islandparkschools.org
K. Cabrera    KCabrera@islandparkschools.org
A. Fechtig   AFechtig@islandparkschools.org
J. Fastag   JFastag@islandparkschools.org
D. Morales   DMorales@islandparkschools.org
     
     
GRADE 6   GRADE 6
E. Bligh   EBligh@islandparkschools.org
K. Cabrera    KCabrera@islandparkschools.org
M. Cochran   MCochran@islandparkschools.org
K. Davis   Kdavis@islandparkschools.org
A. Fastag   AFastag@islandparkschools.org
M. Thode       MThode@islandparkschools.org
     
     
GRADE 7   GRADE 7
D. Bacigalupo   DBacigalupo@islandparkschools.org
P. Gillen     PGillen@islandparkschools.org  
A. Heumann   AHeumann@islandparkschools.org
C. Morahan   CMorahan@islandparkschools.org
J. Rooney   JRooney@islandparkschools.org
K. Sefchek   KSefchek@islandparkschools.org
J. Wilkinson   JWilkinson@islandparkschools.org
     
     
GRADE 8   GRADE 8
M. Bobko   MBobko@islandparkschools.org
G. D’Auria   GDAuria@islandparkschools.org
S. Krukas   SKrukas@islandparkschools.org
J. Rooney   JRooney@islandparkschools.org
B. Rotella   BRotella@islandparkschools.org
J. Sheehan   JSheehan@islandparkschools.org
J. Wilkinson   JWilkinson@islandparkschools.org
     
     
AIS   AIS
C. Appel   CAppel@islandparkschools.org
G. Fazio   GFazio@islandparkschools.org
M. Mendes   MMendes@islandparkschools.org
A. Murphy   AMurphy@islandparkschools.org
K. Sammon   KSammon@islandparkschools.org
     
ART   ART
J. Bock   JBock@islandparkschools.org
     
COMPUTER   COMPUTER
M. Giardino   MGiardino@islandparkschools.org
     
DISCOVERY   DISCOVERY
R. Ferrante   RFerrante@islandparkschools.org
     
ESL   ESL
J. Costanzo   JCostanzo@islandparkschools.org
S. Reda                 SReda@islandparkschools.org
     
FAMILY CONSUMER SC.   FAMILY CONSUMER SC.
E. Peckham   EPeckham@islandparkschools.org
     
FLES-SPANISH (gr 5 & 6)   FLES-SPANISH (gr 5 & 6)
D. Vazquez      DVazquez@islandparkschools.org 
     
HEALTH   HEALTH
T. Augello    TAugello@islandparkschools.org 
     
LIBRARY   LIBRARY
M. Costello   MCostello@islandparkschools.org
     
MUSIC   MUSIC
M. Blanco, Band   MBlanco@islandparkschools.org
A. McGlone, General Music/Chorus   AMcGlone@islandparkschools.org
R. Walter, Orchestra   Rwalter@islandparkschools.org
     
Nurse    
R. Brosokas   RBrosokas@islandparkschools.org
     
PE   PE
E. Krieger   EKrieger@islandparkschools.org
M. Tarasenko   MTarasenko@islandparkschools.org
     

Psychologist

  Psychologist
C. Duhning   CDuhning@islandparkschools.org
     
     
RESOURCE RM.   RESOURCE RM.
D. Kraut   DKraut@islandparkschools.org
     
     

Social Worker

  Social Worker
A. Janofsky   AJanofsky@islandparkschools.org
     
Special Education   Special Education
D. Kraut   DKraut@islandparkschools.org
     
Special Education/Behavior Specialist     
J. Sarrocco   JSarrocco@islandparkschools.org
     
SPEECH   SPEECH
A. Lynch   ALynch@islandparkschools.org
     
TECHNOLOGY ED   TECHNOLOGY ED
N. Hamelburg   NHamelburg@islandparkschools.org