Lincoln Orens Teacher Email Directory

Email should be used to set up appointments for meetings and telephone calls. Do not include any personally identifiable information (PII) about your child, including his/her name. Communication about students must take place at a meeting and/or via telephone.
Lincoln Orens (516-434-2630/31)
Francis X. Hegarty (516- 434- 2670/71)

GRADE 5   GRADE 5
Jillian Betancourt      JBetancourt@islandparkschools.org
Heidi Lazare   HLazare@islandparkschools.org
Jennifer Fastag   JFastag@islandparkschools.org
Darlene Morales   DMorales@islandparkschools.org
Katelyn Cabrera    KCabrera@islandparkschools.org
     
GRADE 6   GRADE 6
Matthew Thode       MThode@islandparkschools.org   
Emilie Bligh   EBligh@islandparkschools.org
Pat Collins   PCollins@islandparkschools.org
Karen Davis   Kdavis@islandparkschools.org
Mary O’Neill   MONeill@islandparkschools.org
     
GRADE 7   GRADE 7
Peter Gillen     PGillen@islandparkschools.org  
Charles Appel   CAppel@islandparkschools.org
Debra Kirby   DKirby@islandparkschools.org
Allison Heumann   AHeumann@islandparkschools.org
Dean Bacigalupo   DBacigalupo@islandparkschools.org
Philip DeSantis   PDeSantis@islandparkschools.org
     
GRADE 8   GRADE 8
Matthew Bobko   MBobko@islandparkschools.org
Gabriel D’Auria   GDAuria@islandparkschools.org
Kristiana Sefchek   KSefchek@islandparkschools.org
Irlanda Feil   IFeil@islandparkschools.org
Susan Krukas   SKrukas@islandparkschools.org
Jennifer Wilkinson   JWilkinson@islandparkschools.org
     
AIS - ELA READING   AIS - ELA READING
Lori Strejlau   LStrejlau@islandparkschools.org
Marissa Mendes   mmendes@islandparkschools.org
     
AIS MATH   AIS MATH
Lorraine Drago   LDrago@islandparkschools.org
Dorothy Pace   DPace@islandparkschools.org
     
ART   ART
Naomi Seifert   NSeifert@islandparkschools.org
     
COMPUTER   COMPUTER
Christine Chu    CChu@islandparkschools.org
     
DISCOVERY   DISCOVERY
Robert Ferrante   RFerrante@islandparkschools.org
     
FLES-SPANISH (gr 5 & 6)   FLES-SPANISH (gr 5 & 6)
Diana Vazquez      DVazquez@islandparkschools.org   
     
ESL   ESL
Shannon Reda                 SReda@islandparkschools.org              
     
FAMILY CONSUMER SC.   FAMILY CONSUMER SC.
Elizabeth Peckham   EPeckham@islandparkschools.org
     
HEALTH   HEALTH
Theresa Augello    TAugello@islandparkschools.org 
     
LIBRARY   LIBRARY
Margaret Costello   MCostello@islandparkschools.org
     
MUSIC   MUSIC
Mario Blanco, Band   MBlanco@islandparkschools.org
Elliott Clifton, Chorus   EClifton@islandparkschools.org
Ryan Walter   Rwalter@islandparkschools.org
     
PE   PE
Catherine Gerbino   CGerbino@islandparkschools.org
Matthew Tarasenko   MTarasenko@islandparkschools.org
     
RESOURCE RM.   RESOURCE RM.
Lisa Vides    LVides@islandparkschools.org 
     
Special Education   Special Education
Julie Rooney   JRooney@islandparkschools.org
Ashleigh Fechtig     AFechtig@islandparkschools.org  
     
SPEECH   SPEECH
Allison Lynch   ALynch@islandparkschools.org
     
TECHNOLOGY ED   TECHNOLOGY ED
Chris Jahn     CJahn@islandparkschools.org