Lincoln Orens Teacher Email Directory

Email should be used to set up appointments for meetings and telephone calls. Do not include any personally identifiable information (PII) about your child, including his/her name. Communication about students must take place at a meeting and/or via telephone.
Lincoln Orens (516-434-2630/31)
Francis X. Hegarty (516- 434- 2670/71)

Lincoln Orens Middle School

   
     
Principal   Principal
Dr. Hoffman   BHoffman@islandparkschools.org
     
Secretaries   Secretaries
J. Moustakos   JMoustakos@islandparkschools.org
J. Sinatro   JSinatro@islandparkschools.org
     
District School Counselor   District School Counselor
A. Porzelt   APorzelt@islandparkschools.org
     
     
GRADE 5   GRADE 5
(include Spanish, AIS ELA Teacher, AIS Math Teacher)
Jillian Betancourt      JBetancourt@islandparkschools.org
Heidi Lazare   HLazare@islandparkschools.org
Jennifer Fastag   JFastag@islandparkschools.org
Darlene Morales   DMorales@islandparkschools.org
Katelyn Cabrera    KCabrera@islandparkschools.org
P. Ryan   PRyan@islandparkschools.org
     
GRADE 6   GRADE 6
Matthew Thode       MThode@islandparkschools.org   
Emilie Bligh   EBligh@islandparkschools.org
Karen Davis   Kdavis@islandparkschools.org
Mary O’Neill   MONeill@islandparkschools.org
P. Ryan   PRyan@islandparkschools.org
     
     
GRADE 7   GRADE 7
Peter Gillen     PGillen@islandparkschools.org  
Charles Appel   CAppel@islandparkschools.org
A. Lavacca   ALavacca@islandparkschools.org
Allison Heumann   AHeumann@islandparkschools.org
Dean Bacigalupo   DBacigalupo@islandparkschools.org
Jennifer Wilkinson   JWilkinson@islandparkschools.org
     
     
GRADE 8   GRADE 8
Matthew Bobko   MBobko@islandparkschools.org
Gabriel D’Auria   GDAuria@islandparkschools.org
Kristiana Sefchek   KSefchek@islandparkschools.org
B. Rotella   BRotella@islandparkschools.org
Susan Krukas   SKrukas@islandparkschools.org
Jennifer Wilkinson   JWilkinson@islandparkschools.org
     
     
AIS   AIS
A. Briel   ABriel@islandparkschools.org
G. Fazio   GFazio@islandparkschools.org
M. Mendes   MMendes@islandparkschools.org
     
ART   ART
Naomi Seifert   NSeifert@islandparkschools.org
     
COMPUTER   COMPUTER
M. Giardino   MGiardino@islandparkschools.org
     
DISCOVERY   DISCOVERY
Robert Ferrante   RFerrante@islandparkschools.org
     
ESL   ESL
Shannon Reda                 SReda@islandparkschools.org
     
FAMILY CONSUMER SC.   FAMILY CONSUMER SC.
Elizabeth Peckham   EPeckham@islandparkschools.org
     
FLES-SPANISH (gr 5 & 6)   FLES-SPANISH (gr 5 & 6)
Diana Vazquez      DVazquez@islandparkschools.org 
     
HEALTH   HEALTH
Theresa Augello    TAugello@islandparkschools.org 
     
LIBRARY   LIBRARY
Margaret Costello   MCostello@islandparkschools.org
     
MUSIC   MUSIC
Mario Blanco, Band   MBlanco@islandparkschools.org
Ryan Walter   Rwalter@islandparkschools.org
D. Santangelo   DSantangelo@islandparkschools.org
     
PE   PE
Catherine Gerbino   CGerbino@islandparkschools.org
Matthew Tarasenko   MTarasenko@islandparkschools.org
     

Psychologist

  Psychologist
C. Kunz   ckunz@islandparkschools.org
     
     
RESOURCE RM.   RESOURCE RM.
Lisa Vides    LVides@islandparkschools.org 
     

Social Worker

  Social Worker
A. Janofsky   AJanofsky@islandparkschools.org
     
Special Education   Special Education
Julie Rooney   JRooney@islandparkschools.org
Ashleigh Fechtig     AFechtig@islandparkschools.org  
     
Special Education/Behavior Specialist     
J. Sarrocco   JSarrocco@islandparkschools.org
     
SPEECH   SPEECH
Allison Lynch   ALynch@islandparkschools.org
     
TECHNOLOGY ED   TECHNOLOGY ED
N. Hamelburg   NHamelburg@islandparkschools.org